Re-Usable Shopping Bags

OK FOLKS, THE BAN IS HAPPENING. Effective the 20th of March, in Santa Cruz County areas, no more plastic bags in stores and if you need a bag, some places charge a fee.
I make these bags sturdy and in the exact same style as those plastic bags you get in grocery stores and k mart type places.

You get 5 for $20.00 and I am local and able to make them fast and strong. They can be made from recylcled sheets, jeans or your choice of colors. If you want something more decorative there is an additional fee.

Payment by cash locally or through PAY PAL, NO CERTIFIED CHECKS FROM SCAMMERS. Also, even though it takes me no time at all to make them, if I have orders, you are in that line up….thus time is a concern in some cases.

Replace your plastic bags with these.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 02:06:25

    You have some of the cutest designs on the internet in my opinion. I just won the woodsman pattern from you on Listia and had no idea you had a whole website of critters and dolls you design and create! Would it be OK to give the website to persons who buy the dolls from me? I plan on making them for the upcoming Holiday Season to sell at local craft shows. I am excited to make the first one and see if I can make him look just like My Guy!! Makes his day when I model an art piece after him!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

