Continuing on the Sketch Book Theme

Just a Sunflower

My Heart, Watercolor and Egg Shells

I continually meet individuals, who state that they cannot do what I do and cannot even draw a stick figure. I always advise these people, that they can do whatever they choose to do and it will be an expression of creativity in their own style. In all professions, there is an element of creativity from time to time.

This is my voice and without this inner voice, I would probably feel more non-existent than I already do at times. No one can totally silence your inner voice. It is a clear expression of who you are, no matter how you choose to see the things you do or attempt to do in your life.

simple wreath, ink over pencil sketch

Some what Weebly

Blurry Photo of You People

Kimono Studying Use of Colored Pencil

Sunflowers

Simple Mountain

Behind The Scenes

Leave a Reply

