Paper Doll Art and Other Art Cards on Zazzle

This is a new venture and I am still getting all the tweaks out. All of these products can be ordered on the site. Since this post is a work in progress as much as the Zazzle store, I will be updating it regularly.
For now, you can follow the link and hopefully, you will find something of interest and if not, please let me know what you would like to see and I will do my best to create it for the store or personally for you, the individual. Life is about adventure in all ways and at the moment, I am simply making all attempts to find a way to both keep myself entertained and entertain, you who visit my sites. In addition, it is about survival of a life style and funding that every day event.

http://www.zazzle.com/caliwildviolet*

http://www.zazzle.com/utl/getpanel?tl=My%20Zazzle%20Panel&at=238206217506001923&cn=238206217506001923&st=date_created
make custom gifts at Zazzle

Leave a Reply

